Museum Staff

Barbara Cotton, Executive Director

Phone: (508) 539-8788 E-mail: bcotton@capecodchildrensmuseum.org

Holly Dayton, Director of Operations

Phone: (508) 539-8788 E-mail: hdayton@capecodchildrensmuseum.org

Elizabeth Wilson, Director of Development

Phone: (508) 539-8788 E-mail: lwilson@capecodchildrensmuseum.org

Adrienne Baumann, Director of Marketing & Community Development

Phone: (508) 539-8788 E-mail: abaumann@capecodchildrensmuseum.org

Jo-Ann Cabral, Educator and Program Coordinator

Phone: (508) 539-8788 E-mail: jcabral@capecodchildrensmuseum.org

Sarah Daley, Chief Play Officer (CPO) and Community Outreach Coordinator

E-mail: sdaley@capecodchildrensmuseum.org

Carol Pardee, Controller

Phone: (508) 539-8788 E-mail: cpardee@capecodchildrensmuseum.org